Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 22 NOVEMBER 2024

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 22 NOV 2024 DUE TO INCOMPLETE CORAM

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 60

SERIAL 01 - REPLY

SERIAL 02 TO 08 - CA & MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 09 TO 29 - COVERED MATTERS
SERIAL 30 TO 60 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

Note: Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 60 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	A = Army AF = Air Force
1	OA 105 of 2024	Sandeep Kumar	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	N = Navy A
2	CA 64 of 2023 in MA (E) 292 of 2020 in OA 1771 of 2017	Court at its own motion	Col Gurpal Singh Officer-in- Charge Records, ASC Records South, Bangalore	0	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	A
3	MA (E) 292 of 2020 in OA 1771 of 2017	Smt Suman	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Rajni Narula Sr PC	А
4	MA (E) 1537 of 2018 in OA 2482 of 2016	Chander Bhan	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	FS Virk, Sr PC	А
5	MA (E) 1060 of 2022 in OA 498 of 2016	Ex LAC Om Prakash (since deceased) through Smt Prem	Union of India & Others	Ajay Sheoran	Sonia Sharma Sr PC	AF
6	MA (E) 1079 of 2024 in OA 1391 of 2022	Sunil Kumar	Union of India & Others	Pooja Kiran	KK Yogi CGC	А
7	MA (E) 156 of 2024 in OA 2508 of 2012	Kshitij Sharma	Union of India & Others	Rajeev Anand	Rajni Narula Sr PC	А
8	MA (E) 550 of 2020 in OA 2108 of 2019	Vinod Kumar	Union of India and others	Mohan S Thakur	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	А
9	OA 284 of 2021	Amarjit Singh	Union of India and others	Navjot Singh Bhatti	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	А
10	OA 503 of 2021	Ex JWO Babban Ram	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	AF
11	OA 1171 of 2021	Naresh Kumar Singh	Union of India and others	Arvind Thakur	Rubinia Sharma CGC	А
12	OA 297 of 2022	Jaswinder Singh	Union of India and others	DS Jaswal	Mukesh Mehra, CGC	А

13	OA 789 of 2022	Ex MWO (HFO)	Union of India	Ganesh Kumar	KK Yogi, CGC	AF
		Salwant Singh	and others	Sharma	3, 111	
		Manihani				
14	OA 1092 of 2022	Balwan Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Bhavana Datta,	Α
		Ĭ	and others		Sr PC	
15	OA 1169 of 2022	Roshan Lal	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Parikshit Singh,	Α
			and others		CGC	
16	OA 1477 of 2022	Suneel Jamwal	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	Rajesh Kaul, Sr	Α
			and others	(Retd)	PC	
17	OA 1630 of 2022	Ex MWO (HFO)	Union of India	Dinesh Mahto	Bhavana Datta,	AF
		Ved Prakash	and others		Sr PC	
		Sharma				
18	OA 1637 of 2022	Kamal Jung Thapa	Union of India	Deepak Bhatt	Anupama	Α
			and others	·	Sharma Sr PC	
19	OA 1738 of 2022	Suresh Singh	Union of India	MK Gaur	DS Dadwal, CGC	Α
			and others			
20	OA 1740 of 2022	Rajender Singh	Union of India	JP Sharma	Manisha Garg, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
21	MA 1589 of 2024 and	Col Sunil Sharma	Union of India	SC Patwa	Hitesh Sood,	Α
	OA 1783 of 2022		and others		CGC	
22	OA 71 of 2023	Sandeep Kumar	Union of India	Ravi Badyal	Priyanka Sud,	Α
			and others		CGC	
23	OA 118 of 2023	Lilu Ram	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	Varsha	Α
			and others		Gahlawat, Sr PC	
24	OA 121 of 2023	Col Jasmeet	Union of India	Navdeep Singh	Abhishek	Α
		Khanna (Retd)	and others		Kaushik, CGC	
25	OA 830 of 2023	Kuldip Singh	Union of India	Darbara Singh	Vikas Sharma, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
26	OA 861 of 2023	Col Sudhanshu	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	Priyanaka Sud,	Α
		Singh (Retd)	and others	(Retd)	CGC	
27	OA 898 of 2023	Pawan Sut	Union of India	Pooja Kiran	Varsha	Α
			and others		Gahlawat, Sr PC	
28	OA 1772 of 2023	Rishi Kapoor	Union of India	Lt Col VK	PK Sharma, Sr	Α
			and others	Padwal (Retd)	PC	
29	OA 177 of 2024	Subhash Chand	Union of India	SC Patwa	Mukesh Mehra,	Α
			and others		CGC	
30	MA 1786 of 2024 and	Surinderpal Singh	Union of India	Major (Retd)	Vaibhav	Α
	OA (Appeal) 984 of		and others	Balbir Singh	Parashar, Sr PC	
	2014					
31	OA 35 of 2023	Balbir Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Neeraj Sharma	Α
	0.1.0001.1001		and others	10 11 - 1	Sr PC	
32	OA 2031 of 2017	Mukhtiar Singh	Union of India	Sajjan Parkash	Anupama	Α
	0.000		and others	<u> </u>	Sharma, Sr PC	
33	OA 2715 of 2018	Hari Kishan	Union of India	Surinder	Sangeeta Dubey,	Α
			and others	Sheoran	Sr PC	
34	MA 331 of 2024 and	Shyam Lal	Union of India	JP Sharma	DS Dadwal, CGC	Α
	OA 3331 of 2018		and others			

35	OA 744 of 2019	Smt Dhanpati w/o	Union of India	Surinder	AS Thakur Sr	A
	0,	Late Inder Singh	and others	Sheoran	PC	
		Hooda				
36	OA 1207 of 2019	Sansar Chand	Union of India	Bhim Sen	AS Thakur Sr	Α
			and others	Sehgal	PC	
37	OA 2886 of 2019	Captan Singh	Union of India	Manpreet Kaur	Manisha Garg Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
38	OA 3247 of 2019	Smt Palwinder	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Tarun Gupta, Sr	Α
		Kaur	and others		PC	
39	OA 436 of 2020	Mohan Singh, VrC	Union of India	Bhim Sen	Mukesh	Α
			and others	Sehgal	Kaushik, Sr PC	
40	OA 1043 of 2020	Lt Col Kanwar	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	Sarika Gupta, Sr	Α
,		Jagdev Singh (Retd)	and others	(Retd)	PC	
41	OA 1640 of 2020	Smt Angrej Kaur	Union of India	Surinder	Bhrigu Agnihotri,	Α
			and others	Sheoran	CGC	
42	OA 147 of 2021	Hari Ram	Union of India	VS Dadwal	AS Thakur Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
43	OA 217 of 2021	Dharam Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Vaibhav	Α
			and others		Parashar, Sr PC	
44	OA 248 of 2021	Parshu Ram	Union of India	Surinder	KK Yogi, CGC	Α
			and others	Sheoran		
45	OA 410 of 2021	Subhash Singh	Union of India	Rajeev Anand	Sonia Sharma	Α
			and others		Sr PC	
46	OA 758 of 2021	Vijay Parkash	Union of India	Lt Col Sajjan	Mukesh Mehra	Α
			and others	Parkash (Retd)	CGC	
47	OA 1369 of 2021	Pavitar Singh	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Tunit Walia, Sr	Α
			and others		PC	
48	OA 1752 of 2021	Jarnail Singh	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	MK Sharma	Α
- 10	0		and others		CCG	
49	OA 365 of 2022	Faqir Chand	Union of India	Ajay Sheoran	RK Syal, CGC	Α
	0.4.700 (0000	0, 10, 1	and others		A14 01 0	
50	OA 760 of 2022	Chand Singh	Union of India	Chanderhas	AK Sharma, Sr	Α
<u> </u>	OV 000 -t 0000	Dalward Cinals	and others	Yadav	PC	Δ
51	OA 928 of 2022	Balwant Singh	Union of India	Rajesh Sehgal	Amit Sheoran Sr	Α
52	OA 1157 of 2022	Vinci Kumar	and others Union of India	Ralwinder Sinch	PC Bhavana Datta,	A
52	OA 1137 01 2022	Vinoj Kumar		Balwinder Singh	Sr PC	A
53	OA 1254 of 2022	Satbir Singh	and others Union of India	Ajay Shooran	Sr PC Priyanka Sud	A
<u> </u>	OA 1204 01 2022	Jawii Siriyii	and others	Ajay Sheoran	CGC	A
54	OA 1757 of 2022	Ramesh Kumar	Union of India	RL Bhardwaj	Abhishek	A
J-1	OA 1101 01 2022	Verma	and others	The Dilaidwaj	Kaushik, CGC	Λ
55	MA 1358 of 2022 and	Anil Sharma	Union of India	Abhishek Thakur	Shalini Atri Sr	A
	OA 1801 of 2022	, an Onama	and others	, which or maker	PC	/ \
	5. 1 100 1 01 LULL					
56	OA 165 of 2023	Balbir Singh	Union of India	Surinder	DS Dadwal, CGC	A
	2.1.100 01 2020		and others	Sheoran		, ,
57	OA 359 of 2023	Arun Kumar	Union of India	VS Dadwal	Satinder Singh,	Α
l • '			and others		Sr PC	

58	OA 1008 of 2023	Gurcharan Singh	Union of India	Lt Col SN	Abhishek	Α
			and others	Sharma (Retd)	Kaushik, CGC	
59	OA 1158 of 2023	Jagvir Singh	Union of India	Surinder	Anupama	Α
			and others	Sheoran	Sharma, Sr PC	
60	OA (Appeal) 1968 of	Ompal Singh	Union of India	Gurpreet Singh	Tarun Gupta, Sr	Α
	2023		and others		PC	

Section officer 20-Nov-24